Blog-Tour: Christmas Ever After by Sarah Morgan 22nd – 30th October

I know it’s not quite Christmas yet, but to get you all warm and tingly, let’s end breezy October with the Blog-Tour for Christmas Ever After by Sarah Morgan. It is the third part of the #PuffinIsland trilogy.

I will be talking about Christmas Ever After right here on the 26th of October and I hope you will join me for my review.

So you can follow the Blog-Tour with a little more ease, and read what my fellow bloggers have to say about the new #PuffinIsland release Christmas Ever After by Sarah Morgan, I have included the links to their blogs.

22nd of October

chicksthatread.com

23rd of October

splashesintobooks.wordpress.com

24th of October

erins-choice.blogspot.co.uk

25th of October

bookishjottings.wordpress.com

26th of October

mmcheryl.wordpress.com

27th of October

bookaholicconfessions.wordpress.com

28th of October

theloveofagoodbook.wordpress.com

29thof October

chicklitchloe.blogspot.com

Friday 30th of October

bookthing.co.uk

Hope to see you here on the 26th!