The McCabe & Savage Series by James Hayman

savage reads

My first read-along, which should be interesting because I don’t think I have ever interacted with other bookworms and discussed a book during a read before. Before and after, that I have done. 

Witness: Thriller & Suspense Bookclub on Goodreads.

 

TIMELINE OF READ-ALONG

June 20 – Start reading THE CUTTING, the first book in the series

July 18 – Discussion with James Hayman on Goodreads

July 21 – Start reading CHILL OF NIGHT, the second book in the series

August 15 – Discussion with James Hayman on Goodreads

August 18 – Finish up with DARKNESS FIRST

September 12 – Discussion with James Hayman on Goodreads

264462_197733477066672_291581072_n

To check out Witness Impulse on Facebook click here

I shall boldly go where I haven’t gone before……..

One thought on “The McCabe & Savage Series by James Hayman

  1. […] is the first book in the McCabe and Savage trilogy by James Hayman. It is part of the read along I am doing, but I am terrible at stopping mid book when I have started…..so I have finished […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

