Blogging…

I thought this blogging malarkey would be a tad easier. It took me over an hour to make the Twitter widget magically appear. Then I thought I would give posting a review a go. I was wracking my brain how to get a picture of the book cover up there but that has somehow magically appeared also. Fecked if I know how.
Anyhoo…the point of the book blog:
Do I need a point? Or a reason for that matter?
Nope, nada, nyet..I can and will because it pleases me to do so.
There may be a random rant now and again about ….well stuff.
I shall also be abusing the use of ellipses till the cows come home.

Books, let’s talk about books shall we.
I love to read and if given the chance would do so non-stop. Unfortunately life in general gets in the way of that secret desire.
I read a lot and I read rather quickly.
No, that is not a euphemism for speed reading. I take everything on board that I read.
I also have an eclectic taste when it comes to books. (posh phrase for Book-Ho)
When I review it is always my honest and subjective opinion of that book. I am not swayed by popularity nor lack of it.
Let’s just see where this blog malarkey goes.
I mean what is the worst that can happen?
Cheryl M-M

Leave a Reply

